تحميل الشهادة

اضغط هنا لتحميل شهادتك

سجل للتحميل

الشفافية الكاملة

الاستدامة ليست سوداء أو بيضاء. يوفر تصنيف الاستدامة مستوى الشفافية الذي تحتاجه لفهم مدى جودة أداء الماس الخاص بك بالضبط. النتيجة الإجمالية هي المتوسط المجمع للتصنيفات المحددة التي تم تحقيقها في إطار كل من الركائز التالية - إمكانية تتبع المنشأ ، والإشراف الأخلاقي ، والحياد المناخي ، وممارسات الإنتاج المستدامة - مما يعكس التوافق مع المعايير النسبية.

تقييم الاستدامةالنتيجة الإجماليةتفسير
A+95-100لقد ذهب الماس الممتاز النادر جدا ذو التصنيف الأعلى إلى أبعد من ذلك - ليس فقط تلبية جميع متطلبات المعيار ، ولكن أيضا تحقيق الحياد المناخي وتأثيرات صافي الصفر بالكامل في أكثر من 75٪ من جميع فئات تأثير الماس المحتملة قبل الموعد الزمني المطلوب للمعيار.
A90-94يلبي الماس الممتاز النادر جميع متطلبات المعيار ، وقد أحرز تقدما كبيرا نحو تحقيق الحياد المناخي وصافي التأثيرات الصفرية في أكثر من 75٪ من جميع فئات تأثير الماس المحتملة قبل الموعد الزمني المطلوب للمعيار.
ب+85-89يفي الماس بجميع متطلبات المعيار ، وهو على الطريق الصحيح لتلبية متطلبات إضافية على مراحل ضمن الجداول الزمنية المحددة.
B80-84الماس يلبي جميع متطلبات المعيار. القدرة على تلبية المتطلبات الإضافية المرحلية ضمن الجداول الزمنية المحددة غير المحددة.
ج +70-79يلبي الماس معظم متطلبات المعيار وليس كلها ، ولكنه على المسار الصحيح لتلبية المتطلبات المتبقية ضمن الإطار الزمني المحدد. القدرة على تلبية المتطلبات الإضافية المرحلية ضمن الجداول الزمنية المحددة غير المحددة.
C60-69الماس يلبي معظم وليس كل متطلبات المعيار. القدرة على تلبية المتطلبات المتبقية والمتطلبات الإضافية المرحلية ضمن الجداول الزمنية المحددة غير المحددة.
D50-69الماس يلبي ما لا يقل عن نصف متطلبات المعيار. القدرة على تلبية المتطلبات الإضافية المرحلية ضمن الجداول الزمنية المحددة غير المحددة.
غير مصنف0-50ولم يمتثل هذا الماس لمعايير كافية لتصنيفه بموجب المعيار.
التعرف على المزيد

Download Your Certificate

Click here to download your certificate

Register to Download

Full Transparency

Sustainability isn’t black or white. The Sustainability Rating provides the level of transparency you need to understand exactly how well your diamond performed. The overall score is the combined average of the specific ratings achieved under each of the following pillars – origin traceability, ethical stewardship, climate neutrality, and sustainable production practices – reflecting conformance to the relative criteria.

Sustainability Rating Overall Score Explanation
A+ 95-100 Very rare top-rated premium diamond has gone above and beyond – not only meeting all the requirements of the standard, but fully achieving Climate Neutrality and Net Zero Impacts in more than 75% of all potential diamond impact categories well ahead of the Standard’s required timeline.
A 90-94 Rare premium diamond meets all the requirements of the standard, and has made significant progress toward achieving Climate Neutrality and Net Zero Impacts in more than 75% of all potential diamond impact categories well ahead of the Standard’s required timeline.
B+ 85-89 Diamond meets all the requirements of the standard, and is on track to meet additional phased-in requirements within the designated timelines.
B 80-84 Diamond meets all the requirements of the standard. Ability to meet additional phased-in requirements within the designated timelines not determined.
C+ 70-79 Diamond meets most but not all the requirements of the standard, but is on track to meet remaining requirements within designated timeframe. Ability to meet additional phased-in requirements within the designated timelines not determined.
C 60-69 Diamond meets most but not all the requirements of the standard. Ability to meet remaining requirements and additional phased-in requirements within the designated timelines not determined.
D 50-69 Diamond meets at least half the requirements of the standard. Ability to meet additional phased-in requirements within the designated timelines not determined.
Not rated 0-50 This diamond did not comply with sufficient criteria to be rated under the Standard.
Learn More